ARTIST

  • 2月
  • 3月

2月出演アーティスト

CLUB DROP - 2017.2.7.Thu
  • 爆ノ介

  • ダブルアート

  • ラニーノーズ

  • てんしとあくま

  • and More

梅田Zeela - 2017.2.10 Tue
  • ヘンダーソン

  • 天才凡人

  • WHITE SHADOW

  • and More

ESAKA MUSE - 2017.2.17.Fri
  • Slimcat

  • and More

OSAKA MUSE - 2017.2.23.Thu
  • ミライスカート

  • KRD8

  • Yes Happy!

  • グイグイ大脇

  • and More

Music club JANUS - 2017.2.27.Mon
  • ヤナギブソン

  • 渡邊(クロスバー直撃)

  • 福田(おとんどぅ)

  • 上野(イギータ)

  • 原田(ビスケットブラザーズ)

  • 月亭太遊

  • しみちゃむ(空飛ぶクジラ)

  • 善家(カスタネット)

  • and More

  • DJ $HIN

  • DJ RICO

心斎橋Pangea - 2017.2.13.Mon
  • 祇園

  • ポタリ

  • 絶叫する60度

  • スノーマン

  • and More

3月出演アーティスト

CLUB DROP - 2017.3.15.Wed
  • 盛山(見取り図)

  • クロスバー直撃

  • and More

梅田Zeela - 2017.3.23 Thu
  • モンスターエンジン大林

  • ギャロップ毛利

  • 盛山(見取り図)

  • 上野(イギータ)

  • and More

ESAKA MUSE - 2017.3.24.Fri
  • ツートライブたかのり

  • DJねこ

  • 善家(カスタネット)

  • しみちゃむ(空飛ぶクジラ)

  • 上野(イギータ)

  • 福田(おとんどぅ)

  • ミライスカート

  • chell rui

  • Yackle

  • ちんみ

  • Lemakeup

  • Sanmal

  • YUKI PACIFIC

  • ゆnovation

  • Mecanika

  • and More

OSAKA MUSE - 2017.3.9 Thu
  • FEST VAINQUEUR

  • 真天地開闢集団-ジグザグ

  • ラフ次元

  • てんしとあくま

  • 中山女子短期大学

  • ヘンダーソン

  • and More

心斎橋VARON - 2017.3.28 Tue
  • Runny Noize

  • and More

Music club JANUS - 2017.3.30 Thu
  • スマイル

  • ラニーノーズ

  • Runny Noize

  • and More

心斎橋Pangea - 2017.3.24.Fri
  • AFRA

  • 月亭太遊

  • KOPERU

  • ヘンダーソン

  • and More

阿倍野ROCKTOWN - 2017.3.22.Wed
  • ガリガリガリクソン

  • ラフ次元

  • and More